Help Center
Ask or search…
Comment on page

I have allergies, can I still order?

Yes! You can fully customize your deliveries to leave your allergens out, and keep the plant-powered goodness in. You can view all our meals here and use our filtering system to see what meals you can enjoy. Additionally, when you first sign up for a subscription, we ask you to select from a list of common allergies or avoidances provided. If you select any of these avoidances the meals on our menus that contain these ingredients (i.e., tree nuts, mushrooms, soy, etc.) will be filtered out from your meals to choose from.
If your allergy is not included on our list of avoidances, you can use our rating system to filter out meals with ingredients you are allergic to.
*All of our products are gluten-free and vegan, which means that we don’t use any animal products, including eggs or dairy. However, our products are processed in a facility that sometimes handles common allergens including but not limited to: dairy, eggs, fish, peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, and soy.
Last modified 2mo ago